ワークショップ

 

日曜日、岡本太郎美術館でのワークショップのお手伝いに行って来ました!!

 

今回はアシスタントです☆

和紙と水干絵具を使って、ランプを作りました。

 

天気が良くなかったんですが、たくさんの方が参加してくださいました☆

 

 

みんな、本当に上手に出来ました!!

感心しちゃいます(^^)

 

みなさんすごく集中してました!!

最年少の4歳の女の子も、長い時間飽きずに頑張りました☆

 

参加してくださったみなさん、ありがとうございました~。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Ted Belfield (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 15:51)


    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

  • #2

    Azusa Seshimo (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 16:11)

    Thanks!! (^^)

  • #3

    Latosha Rebuck (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 02:02)


    I'm excited to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at new information in your web site.

  • #4

    Landon Drewes (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 17:21)


    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .